rBeatz Plus News: Deorro Announces New Album

World Red Eye

Deorro has had an incredible time showcasing his new beats over the past couple of months.  In an age of singles and EP’s, the master mixer has announced the arrival of his debut album Good Morning on Ultra Music.  Look for its official release on March 31!  This is the total package for fans.  It’s a 24-track concept album that required three years to create.  Rumor on the street is that it’s a brilliant display of genres and influences that sweeps listeners through a range of progressive house, to funky bass, to future and even harder dubstep.

Pre-order the album here

1. Good To See You (Intro)
2. Guide Me.mp3
3. If You Go First (Interlude)
4. Turn Back Time
5. Steady Rise (Interlude)
6. Goin Up
7. Miss You (Interlude)
8. Find A Way
9. Prove It (Interlude)
10. Butt Naked
11. Colorblind
12. Feeling Pretty Good
13. Hands Up
14. Drumline (Interlude)
15. Bomba
16. Reality (Interlude)
17. Tell Me Lies
18. Honest Man
19. Me, Myself and I (Interlude)
20. Rise and Shine
21. Sometimes (Interlude)
22. Let It Go
23. Lady
24. Pause

You may also like ...


Leave a Reply